Windjam Tunes

On this page you can find the sheet music to some of the workshops and sessions for the 2011 National Windjam. There are also mp3 files to listen to.

Scroll down for:

>Sheet music and mp3s for Tassie Tunes Session with The Verandahcoots                             >Sheet music and mp3s for Colonial Tasmanian Published Music and Dances

(currently I have only been able to upload the mp3s for you to listen to but not download. If you would like to download the files to play and replay I can send them as attachments if you email me at -Sarah

TASSIE TUNES SESSION: Music in PDF format to read (and download) or mp3 format to listen to.

Athols Fathers Set Tune music PDF  Listen:

Banjo Boy music PDF   Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

Black Cat Piddled in the White Cat’s Eye PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

Blue Bell Waltz PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

Great March PDF  Listen:/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/the-great-march.mp3

Gundys Set Tune PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/gundys-set-tune.mp3

Little Burnt Potato PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/little-burnt-potato.mp3

Moonwinks PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/moonwinks.mp3

Roll’em Girls PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/rollem.mp3

School Polka No 1 PDF  Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/school-polka-no-1.mp3

School Polka No 2 PDF  Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/school-polka-no-2.mp3

Spanish Waltz PDF  Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/spanish-waltz.mp3

Tom Don’t Want Any Apples PDF Listen/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/tom-dont-want-any-apples.mp3

Uncle Charlie’s Schottische PDF  Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/uncle-charlie-schottische.mp3


Band: Deanna Devers, Peter Ellis and friends

1 Beautiful south esk waltz PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

2 Exhibition Quick March PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

3 Welcome to the Spring PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

4 Wivenhoe Quadrilles (All) (5 of)PDF  No.1 Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3  No.2 Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3  No.3 Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3  No.4 Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3  No.5 Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

5 The Wanderer Polka PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

6 The Isabelle Waltzes (2 of) PDF  No.1 Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3  No.2 Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

7 Amethyst Polka PDF Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

8 La Speranza Waltz PDF  Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

9 Charlie Parker Polka PDF  Listen: /wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

10 Elvina Polka PDF  Listen/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3

11 Flying Squadron Galop PDF  Listen/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/athols-fathers-set-tune.mp3